International Spiritual Education & Enrichment Week

Reaching Around the World International SEE Intensive 

Virtual SPIRITUAL EDUCATION ENRICHMENT SEE Week, April 5-9, 2021*

Unity Centre of Montréal, Canada, and Unity Windward, Kaneohe, Hawaii, are delighted to announce “Reaching Around the World,” a week of virtual Spiritual Education and Enrichment (SEE) classes. 8 classes taught by Unity ministers and licensed teachers from around the globe. 

 

Email fulcrum8www@gmail.com to register or 

Call 505.730.2342 for more information

  • Unity Prayer with Reverend Jude Denning  9am—11am, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 3am—5am, HST, Hawaii Standard Time
  • Healing and Wholeness with Reverend Lawrence Palmer 11am—1pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 5am—7am, HST, Hawaii Standard Time  
  • Bible Interpretation: Hebrew Scriptures with Reverend James Gaither 1pm—3pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 7am—9am, HST, Hawaii Standard Time
  • Metaphysics 3 (Basic Toolkit for Living) with Reverend Geo Downer 3pm—5pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 9am—11am, HST, Hawaii Standard Time  
  • Meditation Practices with Su Choy, Licensed Unity Teacher 5pm—7pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 11am—1pm, HST, Hawaii Standard Time  
  • Self-Awareness with Reverend Anne Hickey 7pm—9pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (SUN, 4/4 —THR, 4/8); 1PM—3PM, HST, Hawaii Standard Time (SUN, 4/4 —THR, 4/8)
  • History of New Thought and Unity with Reverend Eric Page 7pm—9pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 1pm—3pm, HST, Hawaii Standard Time
  • The “I” of the Storm with Rev Geo Downer and Dr Michele Coleman, LUT 9pm—11pm, EDT, Eastern Daylight Time; 3pm—5pm, HST, Hawaii Standard Time

All class start times based on U.S./Canada EDT, Eastern Daylight Time

Classes are $100/each USD, and $45/each for taking courses for credit with Unity Worldwide Spiritual Institute, UWSI.

 

Email fulcrum8www@gmail.com to register or 

Call 505.730.2342 for more information

Event Date: 
(All day)